CONTACT US

IN PERSON OR VIA MAIL

165 MAIN STREET, SUITE F

(PO BOX 62)

DAMARISCOTTA, MAINE 04543

VIA PHONE

207-443-5790

Mat Eddy

Executive Director

meddy@midcoastcog.com

Brian Dancause

Economic Development Specialist

bdancause@midcoastcog.com

Max Johnstone

Planning Consultant

mjohnstone@midcoastcog.com

Orion Thomas

Planning Consultant & GIS

othomas@midcoastcog.com

Hannah Sisk

Grant Administration & Community Engagement

hsisk@midcoastcog.com

Mary Jane West

Affordable Housing

mwest@midcoastcog.com

Meg Rasmussen

Community Resiliency Planner