Contact Us

Mat Eddy (Executive Director):

meddy@midcoastcog.com


Brian Dancause (Economic Development Specialist): bdancause@midcoastcog.com

Max Johnstone (Planning Consultant): mjohnstone@midcoastcog.com

Orion Thomas (Planning Consultant/ GIS): othomas@mceddme.org

Hannah Sisk (Workforce): hsisk@mceddme.org

Mary Jane West (Affordable Housing): mwest@mceddme.org

165 Main Street, Suite F

PO Box 62

Damariscotta, ME 04543

207-443-5790 or 207-380-7094

Political Conference